130130 Siwon at Twosome Coffee Event [Fan Accounts]

130130 Twosome Place Fan Account:
I received a call yesterday and they asked me to attend Twosome event today. So I said yes and came. We looked around after we entered. I noticed that the cup holders had oppa on it so I asked to take one. They said okay so I took one and entered the event. I was #1 so I shook hands with him first. After the pictures, oppa greeted me. I told him Korean rep is here too and He suddenly said “It’s been a while!” He gave me a signature without my name so I told him “Can you put my name on there?” he wrote my name. I told him I didn’t expect him to remember me. He replied in a way like “Of course I remember”

Source: Real__EUNHAE

 

130130 Twosome Place Fan Account 2:

We went in to take picture with Siwon. He had that ‘wide eyes’ expression on his face when he asked us “Korea?” we replied “yes!” and he smiled happily and shook our hands

Now we got signatures and I told oppa “Oppa I saw Eunhyuk oppa yesterday.” and he replied “Ah~”
I also told him “Eunhyuk oppa told me to tell Yesung oppa ‘Ya, Yesung!’. Why does he tell me this?”
He finished signing, and said “Our ugly Eunhyuk-ssi?”
I asked him to shake my hands again and he shook my hands again while smiling

 photo areum1106_zpsb475e1a3.jpg

Source: AReum1106 

 

Translated by: ¤NKsubs¤ ‏@NKSubs
Credit : sup3rjunior.com
Reupload and Posted by Leiron
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Please credit ‘13luejewel.wordpress.com’ as well. Thank you.

~ by Ely on January 30, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
