Sorry

Sorry, yesterday 13luejewel.wordpress.com was inactive. Since the blog was detected Spam:

“Your site was flagged by our automated anti-spam controls. We have reviewed places your site and have removed the suspension notice.

We greatly apologize for this error and any inconvenience it may have Caused. ”

This is a reply letter that I sent yesterday. I’m very grateful to God. I’ll try to be more careful again with Spam. When I opened the blog this morning I was shocked. Why is my blog disabled???


Yesterday I was so shocked and did not conduct any stronger. I really feel lost at all. But this morning when I opened my e-mail and there was a notice. I’m very happy๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to you who took time to visit my blog every day. I’ll do better ..

Maybe for the next 13luejewel.wordpress.com will rarely active as ever. Because Leiron got another job now. Leiron apologized profusely ..

Once again Leiron apologize.

Leiron Uzu Miki a.k.a 13luejewel.wordpress.com

~ by Ely on January 19, 2013.

4 Responses to “Sorry”

  1. ko bisa kena spam? kamu loloskan komentar dari spam box ya?.

Leave a Reply

 
